Eternal Blog Of A Spotless Mind

All those Facade goes in vain

Screwed the blog

I screwed my blog…..that’s it……edited a lot….

June 16, 2007 Posted by | My World | Leave a comment

Fuck the copyrights

Sorry i by myself stopped that shit not under any compulsion…..

June 16, 2007 Posted by | Being Me, College, My World, Rohan | 5 Comments

End**

Due to my failure in acquiring copyrights from guys and girls who are associated with my story,i am forced to shut down this story telling bull shit.

And some of my collegues canĀ  have a relief coz now they are not going to be axed by me.They are saved…

So here i fuck the story telling series to an end…..

June 16, 2007 Posted by | Being Me, College, My World, Rohan | Leave a comment

End

I am stopping this story…..

June 16, 2007 Posted by | College, My World, Rohan | 1 Comment