Eternal Blog Of A Spotless Mind

All those Facade goes in vain

“BEGINNING–Jaundice hits hard…damn hard”

Since this is my blog it will be about my world,my passions,my friends and my life…so i will be mentioning about my friends and almost everything around me anyway i cant reveal everything…

25th april 2007,wednesday:I wake up from my bed and i was damn dizzy.I thought its because i slept pretty late the previous night..I went along with my routine and reached my college and when i reached there i started feeling “damn i have a fever”.There were students in the college who were hit with jaundice so my friends Jinu and Sherine wanted me to go to hospital and check my stats.

I thought “ok lets go and have a check”.Before leavin for the hospital i met the person whom i wanted to meet and that person also adviced me to go to the hospital.(i cant reveal more about that person)

On my way to the hospital i felt that i was becomin more and more weak..Jinu and Sherine was with me and they took me to Holy Family hospital near Thodupuzha..I saw the doc and conducted some tests.The results came in the noon,it said “bilirubin count is 2 which should be less than 1″.The doc said “control ur diet rest for a day and u will be fine”.My parents came to pic me up from Thodupuzha and on our way back i went to my college and met my class tutor and that person and told them that “i will be back on friday,i just need a day’s rest”….I went to my house and took rest for the day…..

May 7, 2007 - Posted by | Being Me, College, My World, Rohan, Uncategorized

4 Comments »

  1. Hey Bro…gud start..keep goin…all d very bst….

    Comment by Mridul | May 7, 2007 | Reply

  2. Should i be the party pooper and reveal the identity of the mysterious person who told you to go to the hospital?

    Comment by Joe Kulangara | May 7, 2007 | Reply

  3. bro good start with the blog…can do much better if u need……….bext wishes

    Comment by Braj | May 8, 2007 | Reply

  4. pulliiii…..gudd…..best wishes…

    Comment by priya | May 9, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

