Eternal Blog Of A Spotless Mind

All those Facade goes in vain

My First Blog!

Ok dear people..here i start my blog…

A lot my friends wanted me to start a blog..they all think that i have a lot to say to the world,some one even said there’s something which is ready to erupt in ur mind..so here i start with my blog …i am giving a try and i donno how much i will succeed,godamn hell to do with success..i will just write what all shit comes to my freaky head…

May 7, 2007 - Posted by | Being Me, My World, Rohan, Uncategorized

2 Comments »

  1. Welcome to wordpress bro. Happy blogging.

    Comment by Joe Kulangara | May 7, 2007 | Reply

  2. Great da.. me always wanted to see how u write.. all my knowledge of ur writing was limited to ur testis’ and the about me’s. now,lets open the boundaries to a larger space.
    Cheers Bro!

    Comment by jeevan | May 9, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

