Eternal Blog Of A Spotless Mind

All those Facade goes in vain

Gearing up to express….

There is a girl in my class..She is sweet,cute…I like her,i call her “country”….I am very close to her  and i am even close to her elder sister and her younger brother…Last week she read my blog for the first time and she said its nice…And she said

“eda rohaa write about our first year in college,write how was it and what all happened”

I was struck “holy shit how could i forget about my first year of engineering,the most sensational year in my life till now…i was goddamn searching for a topic to blog and how could i miss all those happened in my first year of college”

So i decided i will blog about my first year in college.The blog will be quite big(i think so now) and i have to prepare a bit,i should be in a good mood to express myself so that the words and stories and incidents will flow freely from my mind.

So i can’t guarante when i will blog it,but will surely do……..

First year….about me,about my friends, about my love,about the teachers, about the incidents, about all the blaming we got, about how we got back stabbed,about the two faced b****  almost everything( i.e don’t expect everyting)…

I plan to write all these…lets see how long i will succeed…….

Dear “country” thank you for giving me the hint…love ya dear…cheers….

June 7, 2007 - Posted by | Being Me, College, My World, Rohan

3 Comments »

  1. Good idea bro. Keep it flowing.

    Comment by Joe Kulangara | June 7, 2007 | Reply

  2. homie,
    it would be better to write the whole things under different parts, rather than filling it up all in one single post. we donot want u to miss something…..

    and uh yes, looking fwd to a ‘fine little guide’ for all those kids (!) going to the college for the first time….(?)..
    🙂

    Comment by Arjun | June 8, 2007 | Reply

  3. ya joey will try to unleash actually

    Comment by rohanmanoharlovetobe | June 8, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

