Eternal Blog Of A Spotless Mind

All those Facade goes in vain

Exams—-Screw them 2

Last semester which was 3rd sem i had a supplementary paper,it is Electrical Circuits And Systems.This time i had to write it again…i am writing this post to thank a girl from my class.When she came to know that i have ECS supply she asked me “athu ariyuvo padikkan”

i said “no arinjooda”..then she said “njan padippichu tharaam”

And she came to the library the day before my exam and sat with me till evening and taught me a lot..still i screwed my exam coz i dont know why,i hate electrical subjectes to the core…All those resistors and capacitors and inductances and shitty theorems i hate ’em all.

And i thank that girl for showing such kindness to me which most of ppl may think unnecessary.

Right now i am free from exams but some of my friends have supplementary exams going on so i can’t go out and have fun…Without ’em there is no point in going out..So i am at my home with my share of movies music books and games…..Nice rest for me which was needed…….

NOTE for my friends who are writing exams:

Come on all you retards fuck ur exams asap and come out let’s go for a ride……

August 11, 2007 - Posted by | Being Me, College, Exams, Friends, My World, Rohan

3 Comments »

  1. i still screwed my exam i downt know why..
    well, its circuits paper dude..
    almost vryone screw it once or twice.

    ha.. its party time now..
    tell me, whats the program???

    Comment by Jeevs | August 11, 2007 | Reply

  2. dey…..be happy that there was some one to come forward and offer support….inspite of the fact that u screwed up….

    Comment by meril | August 16, 2007 | Reply

  3. @meril …yep iam thankful for her

    Comment by rohanmanoharlovetobe | August 18, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

