Eternal Blog Of A Spotless Mind

All those Facade goes in vain

My Blue Jeans

jeans.jpg

This is about my personal attachement with a blue jeans of mine.I bought this “Peter England Elementz” jeans of mine some 14 months back.I have wore it a number of times but what i want to say here is,whenever i want to go out for any casual purpose say to college the first thing coming to my mind about my dress will be this blue jeans of mine.Even if i have other dresses to wear i always like to wear this blue jeans of mine.Whenever I want to go out i will be asking for this blue jeans in my house and my mother will be saying “Why you always want to wear that jeans only?’….”Why”.. i dont know, may be i am very comfortable wearing it,may be it got the correct waist size or may be the correct length so that i wont be sweaping all the dust and dirt from all over the place back to my home….ya it got the correct fit or dimension among all my jeans…When i see me in the mirror wearing this jeans i feel good,i feel this jeans suits me very well..

Anyway i love “My Blue Jeans”…….

November 1, 2007 - Posted by | Being Me, My World, Rohan

6 Comments »

  1. bro, do you wash it often? i know i never used to wash my jeans that much.

    Comment by bApHoMEt | November 1, 2007 | Reply

  2. @joey….i dont care about washing ‘it but since iam in my home my mom doesnt allow me to go out wearing it unwashed…..but still one or two times i had the pleasure to wear it unwashed for say 3-4 days…..

    Comment by rohanmanoharlovetobe | November 1, 2007 | Reply

  3. Don’t jeans get spoiled if you wash them regularly? I don’t wash mine that often…lol.

    Comment by ruhi | November 1, 2007 | Reply

  4. @ruhi….ya i think u r rite jeans do get spoiled…mine is getting faded faster,anyway i will make that fading a new fashion statement………

    Comment by rohanmanoharlovetobe | November 2, 2007 | Reply

  5. the title sounds like..
    “my blue bucket”

    Comment by Jeevs | November 4, 2007 | Reply

  6. @jeevs…..”my blue bucket” is something which was lost…this is “my blue jeans” which i like not to be part from…….

    Comment by rohanmanoharlovetobe | November 4, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

