Eternal Blog Of A Spotless Mind

All those Facade goes in vain

Five movies a single day..

Yesterday was a disappointing day.I was alone,all alone.The people i love were busy yesterday and i was sitting idle at home.

Morning 9am,I was finding it hard to escape from my loneliness and planned to watch a movie..I started seeing STARDUST

Awsome movie,i haven’t seen such a great fantasy movie in near time..Was bowled over
stardustposterfinal.jpg

The movie finished by 11 o’clock

Rating 10/10

After that i took a break for half an hour and started with another one RONIN  starred by Robert De Niro.It was also a very good movie.

ronin.jpg

Rating 9.5/10

Then from 5pm i started with the next movie of the day The Kingdom.This movie was kind of looking an above average movie.But the last 30-40 minutes or something was just awsome.

thekingdom.jpg

Rating 9.5/10

Then next show began around 8:30pm which was Rescue Dawn.I think one the best performance by Christian Bale

rescue_dawn.jpg

Rating 10/10

The final show began at 1am which was the must desired Y Tu Mama Tambien

Glorious movie…..

y_tu_mama_tambien.jpg

Rating 10/10

And i finshed the business by around 3:30 am.

Whatever  are not happening as i desire.Or however lonely i am…These movies,while i watch them take me to another level…Stardust was showing me one hell of a fantasy world….Rescue Dawn was entertaining me with the life of a USAF pilot shot down behind enemy lines in Vietnam……

Was a great day for my movie desire alone…Everything else is screwed…….

January 24, 2008 - Posted by | Being Me, Christian Bale, Movies, Robert DeNiro | , , , , ,

6 Comments »

  1. whoa! you’re on a roll man 🙂 I didn’t like Stardust that much..too lovey dovey.

    Ronin- I’m watching tonight!! Did you cheat from my netflix queue? Just kidding 😉

    haven’t seen kingdom or rescue dawn. So glad that you liked Y Tu mama!! 😀 Superb movie na? Even i forget everything around me when I start watching movies. I forget the fact that I might be feeling lonely etcc…wholly different world.

    Comment by Ruhi | January 25, 2008 | Reply

  2. @ruhi

    rescue dawn is one awsome movie…I loved stardust,donno why..that girl who played the role of the star was too cute naa so was charlie cox….and robert deniro as capt.shakesphere was also good…
    and heey i didnt cheat from ur netflix queue…i had ronin here in my hard disk from quite long but saw only last day…

    yaa movie are a wholly different world….

    Comment by Rohan | January 25, 2008 | Reply

  3. I know you didn’t cheat! 😛 I was just kidding.

    Comment by Ruhi | January 25, 2008 | Reply

  4. man….u r doing great….
    I ‘am sturggling to manage 5 of them in a month…..damn…

    hope ur clg reopens soon…. 🙂

    Comment by Arjun | January 25, 2008 | Reply

  5. 15 hours of continous films..
    funny fact is that i havne’;t seen any of those movies..would love to see all those keeping ur rating in mind

    Comment by arvind | January 26, 2008 | Reply

  6. @arjun
    screw u bro…i am seeing movies like this after a long time..and u want my college to reopen soon…go to hell…kidding

    @arvind
    dude i recommend u all these movies…they awsome..

    Comment by Rohan | January 26, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

