Eternal Blog Of A Spotless Mind

All those Facade goes in vain

The University Exam Which Chopped Me Down

fuck-off.gif

Today my 4th semester university exam results are out.Out of the 8 subjects I am screwed for 2.As a part of the tradition most of the “big daddies” in the software field will be coming for campus recruitment in my next semester and by that time i am supposed to be a “no-fucking-back-fucking- paper” person and right now the placement seems like a distant shore and i am standing in a wrecked ship.

The way i screwed my exams

Last semester i was hit with ‘Jaundice’.The normal count of bilirubin of a healthy person is supposed to be less than 1 and i was hit so hard that my bilirubin count went upto 14.4.And during my internal exams i was having a bilirubin count of 7 and obviously i screwed all the internals.As a result i was under-sessional for 4 subjects.And out of the 4 subjects i failed for one.The next subject which i failed is called “Signals And Systems(SAS)” fearfully called as “Supply After Supply”.Out of 25 boys in my class 21 got fucked for this fucking subject(Great na out of 25..21 got kicked on their b***s).Cheers to those who got through.

And i had a back paper in the 3rd semester and it was “Electrical Circuits And Systems(ECS)” fearfully called by me as “Extremely Catastrophic Subject”.There were students from my class to write the supplementary exam there were my seniors,my super seniors, a lot of people to write that supplementary and the result came as “Nobody from this so-and-so college passed”…ya not even a single person passed…what the fuck on earth will cause such a mass fucking failure….i think that the university might not have even seen the papers…Ya that kind of things happen in my University……

So here i am an “Inglorious Bastard” standing with a total of 3 back papers with a fear that i won’t be allowed to appear for the campus placements…But remember I am still fucking standing…I am still fucking standing….I am no way fucking broken…

P.S1:-yeah its true that there are lot of people in my class whose results are worse than mine…but with all that bull shitting facade people has put up for me…i am supposed to be placed in a big company…am i not…What say you?…..

P.S2:-All the abbreviations given in the topic are made by me…i am damn good in that

November 28, 2007 - Posted by | College, Exams, My World, Rohan

10 Comments »

  1. dude. you are blowing this out of proportions. i remember ECS and SAS, and thought i dint get suppli, i barely scraped through in both. i am pretty sure that you can bounce back.

    Comment by bApHoMEt | November 28, 2007 | Reply

  2. bro..SAS can b expanded as Success Aftr a Suppli nd ECS as Extremely Cool Subject…
    nd u r gonna clear em all….. nd u’ll b into a gud company…….

    Comment by Miss Mathew | November 29, 2007 | Reply

  3. @baphomet….yeah man i have to bounce back…wat other choice do i have….but still wat a mishap man…21 guys out of 25 failed…..

    @Miss Mathew…didi u r better than me in abbreviations….i got ur msgs….they wer so inspirational…thanks….

    Comment by rohanmanoharlovetobe | November 29, 2007 | Reply

  4. heey!! we’ve got nother set of abbreviations too,,
    Signals nd systems(we call it SS) is sure supplie,
    and we, ece guys’ve got one ass fucking paper DSP(digital Signal processing) as Definite Supplie Paper.

    dunt worry bor, as miss mathews said, the abbreviatiosn can be reversed too..
    u’ll get in thru. and, all the best for the plcment activities. i’m sure, a company cant miss one like u.

    Comment by Jeevs | November 29, 2007 | Reply

  5. cme on ro….u can do it..n am damn sure dat u’ll do it…

    nice abrvtions….

    @miss mathew,ur abrvtions r cooler..n inspirational…

    Comment by Mridul | November 29, 2007 | Reply

  6. yes….bro…u r still fucking standing…standing…..and not yet fallen….keep the spirit…

    Comment by arjun | November 30, 2007 | Reply

  7. @jeev…we also have this DSP in our 6th sem…ppl call it Definite Supply Paper and i call it Degree Stopping Paper….and may ur words be golden….

    @Mridul and Arjun….thanks a lot…

    Comment by rohanmanoharlovetobe | November 30, 2007 | Reply

  8. p.s. changed my blog to http://thegrotesquerie.wordpress.com update blogroll, feeds accordingly. sorry for the inconvenience.

    Comment by bApHoMEt | December 7, 2007 | Reply

  9. I suppose you are from the electronics stream? I dont know why electronics students find electrical subjects difficult. I find electronics stream must tougher than electrical. all the best for campus.

    Comment by Reema | May 25, 2008 | Reply

  10. @Reema

    i am doing my btech Information Technology…yaa and its connected with electronics a lot……thanks for the luck

    Comment by Rohan | May 30, 2008 | Reply


Leave a comment